Southwest Region Virtual Training

Please join the Southwest Juvenile Defender Center and the Center for Children, Law & Policy at the University of Houston Law Center for a virtual training on the Effect of Technology on Juvenile Development and Court Engagement. The webinar will be held on Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET. All juvenile defenders and advocates in the Southwest region are invited to attend for free. Please click here to register.