Northeast Training

Upcoming Regional Training

TBD

Contact your state certified JTIP trainer to schedule additional JTIP trainings.

DELAWARE:
Lisa Minutola, Chief of Legal Services
Delaware Office of Defense Services
820 North French Street, 3rd Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
lisa.minutola@delaware.gov
302-577-5118

Dawn Williams, Director of Training and Development
Delaware Office of Defense Services
820 N. French Street
Carvel State Office Building
Wilmington, DE 19801
dawnm.williams@delaware.gov
302-577-5147

JTIP Trainers

Kathryn Lunger, Chief Juvenile Defender
New Castle County Courthouse
500 King Street Suite 2400
Wilmington, DE 19801
kathryn.lunger@delaware.gov
302-255-0133

Colin Dunlavey, Asst. Family Court Unit Head
New Castle County Courthouse
500 King Street Suite 2400
Wilmington, DE 19801
colin.dunlavey@delaware.gov
302-255-0153

Thomas Donovan, Managing Attorney, Conflicts Counsel for Kent County
Kent County Courthouse
38 The Green
Dover, DE 19901
Thomas.Donovan@delaware.gov
302-674-6549

Mark Conner, Managing Attorney, Conflicts Counsel for Sussex County
116 West Market Street
Georgetown, DE 19947
Mark.Conner@delaware.gov
302-259-7501

NEW YORK:
Jackie Deane, Director of Delinquency
Training and Practice
Legal Aid Society – Juvenile Rights
199 Water Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10038
jdeane@legal-aid.org
212-577-3565

NEW JERSEY:

Laura Cohen, Clinical Professor of Law
Rutgers School of Law – Newark
123 Washington Street
Newark, NJ 07045
lcohen@kinoy.rutgers.edu
973-353-3187

Paula Getty
New Jersey Office of the Public Defender
31 Clinton Street, 4th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
paula.getty@opd.state.nj.us
973-648-3470

Joseph Moran
Acting First Assistant Deputy Public Defender
New Jersey Office of the Public Defender
101 Haddon Avenue 2nd Floor, Suite 8
Camden, NJ 08103
joseph.moran@opd.state.nj.us
856-614-3535

Sandra Simkins, Clinical Professor
Rutgers School of Law- Camden
217 North 5th Street
Camden, NJ 08102
ssimkins@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-6646

PENNSYLVANIA:
Elton Anglada, Chief of the Juvenile Unit
Defender Association of Philadelphia
1441 Samson Street, Suite 1009
Philadelphia, PA 19102
eanglada@philadefender.org
267-765-6509

Tiffany E. Sizemore-Thompson
Assistant Clinical Professor
Juvenile Defender Clinic, Education Law Clinic
Tribone Center for Clinical Legal Education
Duquesne University School of Law
sizemoret@duq.edu
412-396-5694