Board of Directors

 

Wendy Wolf, Co-President

Training Director

Youth Advocacy Division/CPCS

44 Bromfield Street Boston, MA 02108

617-988-8451

wwolf@publiccounsel.net

 

Pamela Jones, Co-President

NHPD

44 Franklin Street Nashua, NH 03064

603-598-4986

PJones@nhpd.org

 

Ned Chester, Esq., Treasurer

Chester & Vestal

107 Congress Street Portland, ME 04101

207-772-7426

chester@chesterandvestal.com

 

Laura Chrismer Edmonds

PO Box 949

Granby, MA 01033

413-322-9636

chrismeredmonds@yahoo.com

 

Pamela Marsh

Marsh & Wagner, P.C.

62 Court Street

Middlebury, VT 05753

802-388-4026

pmarsh@marshandwagner.com

 

Tricia P. Martland, Esq.

Associate Professor of Legal Studies

Roger Williams University

School of Justice Studies

One Old Ferry Road

Bristol, RI 02809

401-254-3353

tmartland@rwu.edu

 

Christopher Northrop

Clinical Professor

Cumberland Legal Aid Clinic

University of Maine School of Law

246 Deering Avenue

Portland, ME 04102

207-780-4370

christopher.northrop@maine.edu

 

Christine Rapillo, Esq.

Director of Juvenile Delinquency Defense

Office of the Chief Public Defender – Juvenile Unit

330 Main Street

Hartford, CT 06106

860-566-1341

christine.rapillo@jud.ct.gov

 

Anne Travers

Chief of Juvenile Division

Rhode Island Public Defender

160 Pine Street

Providence, RI 02903

401-222-1530

atravers@ripd.org

 

Jill Ward

Consultant

28 Candlebrook Lane

South Portland, ME 04106

207-317-6310

jmward23@gmail.com